Contact Center

Telecommunication companies

One of the most pressing issues of our campaigns for telecommunications, is a good and timely notification of potential customers about their options. Without quality information is almost impossible to establish large-scale sale of their services to consumers.


Almost every company including IT-companies face the challenge of selling their uslug.Sutkami looking for potential customers on the Internet, the company is losing a lot of time, given that the practice is not the most effective.



Such a serious structure, like auto industry requires a special approach in all directions. With no well-established system of informing consumers of the business, the owner of a firm can never reach the desired result.

Shopping centers

Examining all the pros and cons of store business, you will always run into the problem of quality and quick to inform consumers. If the shop is happy some action, it is advisable to notify the largest possible number of people in the shortest possible time.

Shops and electronics

If you think seriously about the problems that the day-to-day network owners may face electronics stores, you can easily come to the conclusion that one of the main keys to the success of this business is an effective information service possible customers. The faster you convey to the consumer the information that appears on the product, or service of your institution, the more effective will be the final result.

Advertising agencies

Today help the advertising agency is strictly necessary for any company that wants to achieve high results in the promotion of their products and services. But the rapid growth of demand in the advertising market and the rapid growth provoking suggestions, thereby giving rise to many competing advertising agencies.

Marketing / Research Agency

Marketing and research agencies need to process large amounts of information. Study of consumer behavior and consumer preferences, studies in advertising and quantitative market research, qualitative research and work skills of staff …


Banking institutions together with each one problem – the receivables. Nearly all of its history, banking has to put up with the ever-present debtors.


In the era of market economy the ability to organize the information activities of the company is very important, especially for catering. Search for suppliers of raw materials with more favorable terms, consumers, loyal customers.

Контакт-центр

Телекоммуникационные компании

Одной из самых насущных проблем для телекоммуникационных кампаний современности, является грамотное и своевременное оповещение будущих клиентов о своих возможностях. Без качественного информирования практически невозможно наладить масштабные продажи своих услуг потребителям.

IT-Компании

Практически каждая компания в том числе и IT-компании сталкиваются с проблемой продажи своих услуг.Сутками выискивая потенциальных клиентов в сети Интернет, компания теряет массу времени, учитывая что подобная практика не является максимально эффективной.

Автоиндустрия

Такая серьезная структура, как авто индустрия требует к себе особого подхода во всех направлениях. Не имея четко отлаженной системы информирования потребителей услуг своего бизнеса, владелец той или иной фирмы никогда не сможет достичь желаемого результата.

Торговые центры

Разбирая все минусы и плюсы магазинного бизнеса, вы в любом случае столкнетесь с проблемой качественного и быстрого информирования потребителей. Если магазин устраивает какую-то акцию, желательно оповестить об этом как можно большее количество людей в кратчайшие сроки.

Магазины компьютерной техники и электроники

Если всерьез задуматься о проблемах, с которыми изо дня в день могут сталкиваться владельцы сетей магазинов электроники, можно быстро прийти к выводу, что одним из основных ключей к успеху подобного бизнеса является эффективная служба информирования возможных клиентов. Чем быстрее вы доносите до потребителя необходимую информацию о появившемся товаре, или услуге вашего учреждения, тем эффективнее будет итоговый результат.

Рекламные агентства

Сегодня помощь рекламного агентства становится крайней необходимостью для любого предприятия, которое желает достигнуть высоких результатов в продвижении своих товаров и услуг. Но стремительный рост спроса на рекламном рынке провоцирует и стремительный рост предложения, тем самым порождая множество конкурирующих рекламных фирм.

Маркетинговые/исследовательские агентства

Маркетинговым и исследовательским агентствам необходимо обрабатывать большое количество информации. Исследования поведения потребителей и потребительских предпочтений, исследования в рекламе и количественные исследования рынков, качественные исследования и работы квалификацией персонала…

Банки

Банковские учреждения объединяет между собой одна проблема – дебиторская задолженность. Практически всю свою историю, банковское дело вынуждено мириться с вечным присутствием дебиторов.

Ресторанный бизнес

В эпоху рыночной экономики умение правильно организовать информационную деятельность предприятия очень важно, особенно это касается предприятий общественного питания. Поиск поставщиков сырья с более выгодными условиями, потребителей, постоянных клиентов.

Брошюра Контакт-Центра

contact-me

Поделиться

Рейтинг@Mail.ru