Automotive industry

Such a serious structure as automotive industry requires a special approach in all directions. With no well-established system of informing consumers of the business, the owner of a firm can never reach the desired result. If we take vehicle service stations as an example, high-quality information here will make a significant contribution to the overall success of the business. In today’s world almost every adult has a personal means of transport movement, so it has become a difficult task to serve everyone in due time.

Solution with Strommontazh

The optimal solution of this problem of informing potential customers of your car dealership will be cooperation with the call center of Strommontazh. SMS information service during the day will notify all existing customers of your company on the new proposal for them, this will ensure customer loyalty and trigger repeat purchases. At the moment it is the most effective way to convey information to the person as billboards and radio do not attract attention any more.

One of the greatest strengths of Strommontazh is the attraction of new customers. The specialists of our contact center in the field of telemarketing will expand your customer base by creating a good foundation for future sales.

Using the possibilities of the service “Ordering”, any vehicle service station will be able to quickly and easily find a common language as well as negotiate with clients who are at a distance from the station and need help. A driver will be able to make a call which will provide him with information on available places at the station. Placing your order in advance is the easiest way to organize the fastest customer service.

Share

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Автоиндустрия

Такая серьезная структура, как авто индустрия требует к себе особого подхода во всех направлениях. Не имея четко отлаженной системы информирования потребителей услуг своего бизнеса, владелец той или иной фирмы никогда не сможет достичь желаемого результата. Если же мы берем за пример станции технического обслуживания автомобилей, то и здесь качественное информирование внесет огромный вклад в общий успех дела. В современном мире практически каждый взрослый человек обладает личным средством транспортного передвижения, таким образом, вовремя обслужить всех желающих становится отнюдь не легкой задачей.

Решение с Cтроммонтаж

Оптимальным решением по проблеме с информированием возможных клиентов вашего авто салона станет сотрудничество с колл-центром Строммонтаж. Услуга СМС информирования позволит в течении дня оповестить всех существующих клиентов вашего предприятия о новом предложении для них — это позволить обеспечить лояльность клиента и спровоцировать повторную покупку. На данный момент это наиболее эффективный способ донести информацию до человека, так как рекламные щиты и радио уже не привлекают внимания.

Одной из сильнейших сторонСтроммонтаж является привлечение новых клиентов. Специалисты нашего контакт-центра в области телемаркетинга расширят вашу клиентскую базу создав хороший задел для будущих продаж.

Воспользовавшись возможностями услуги "Прием заказов", любая станция технического обслуживания автомобилей сможет легко и быстро находить общий язык, а также договариваться с клиентами, которые находятся на расстоянии от СТО и нуждаются в помощи. Водитель сможет совершить звонок, в результате которого ему станет известна ситуация со свободными местами на станции. По заранее оформленным заказам проще всего организовать максимально быстрое обслуживание клиентов.

Поделиться

Рейтинг@Mail.ru